Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Position

Your Organization

Your Message

Your Email (required)


Mobile

Input this code:captcha

Alternatively, you can directly contact the Nai branches using the details below:

Kabul
Abdul Mujeeb Khalvatgar
Executive Director

frontpage@nai.org.af

info@nai.org.af ; mujeeb@nai.org.af

Tauhidi Seddiqullah
Media Watch / Advocacy Manager
info@nai.org.af

Maria Akbari
Training Co-ordinator
maria.akbari@nai.org.af

Mazar-i-Sharif
Nooragha Sharifi
Hub Manager
nooragha.sharifi@nai.org.af

Jalalabad
Mohamad Asif Amin
Hub Manager
asif.amin@nai.org.af

Kandahar
Abdul Sami Ghairatmal
Hub Manager
sami.ghairatmal@nai.org.af

Herat
Hamed Momen
Hub Manager
hamed.momen@nai.org.af

Back to Top

Links to Best Bookmaker William Hill it The UK