Four new Provincial Governors introduced

No Comment
Four new Provincial Governors introduced

Based on the request of the independent Directorate of Local Governance and Presidential decree  Mohammad Yasin Zai for Takhar, Zahir Wadat for Sar-i-Pol, Sayed Anwar Sadat for Faryab, and Abdul Satar Mubariz for Baghlan and  Haji Shazada Mazlomyar for Laghman Province.

Earlier  the Independent Directorate of local Governance has nominated  Mr. Hamdullah Danish as the Kunduz Governor , Hamdullah Danish was selected as the Governor which Kunduz city has been controlled by Taliban.

No Comments

Leave your comment


Back to Top

Links to Best Bookmaker William Hill it The UK